Cemetery

Died Fri Oct 13 2017 after 69 days

player picture

Died Fri Sep 1 2017 after 146 days

player picture

Died Thu Aug 31 2017 after 338 days

player picture

Died Thu Aug 10 2017 after 35 days

player picture

Died Thu Jul 20 2017 after 590 days

player picture

Died Thu Jun 29 2017 after 44 days

player picture

Died Thu Jun 22 2017 after 145 days

player picture

Died Fri Jun 16 2017 after 70 days

player picture

Died Thu Jun 15 2017 after 3 days

player picture

Died Thu Jun 1 2017 after 35 days

player picture

Died Thu Jun 1 2017 after 105 days

player picture

Died Thu Jun 1 2017 after 27 days

player picture

Died Thu Jun 1 2017 after 127 days

player picture

Died Thu May 11 2017 after 258 days

player picture

Died Thu May 11 2017 after 148 days

player picture

Died Thu May 4 2017 after 46 days

player picture

Died Thu Apr 27 2017 after 7 days

player picture

Died Thu Apr 20 2017 after 627 days

player picture

Died Thu Apr 20 2017 after 38 days

player picture

Died Thu Apr 20 2017 after 38 days

player picture

Died Sun Apr 16 2017 after 233 days

player picture

Died Sun Apr 16 2017 after 123 days

player picture

Died Thu Apr 13 2017 after 75 days

player picture

Died Thu Apr 13 2017 after 70 days

player picture

Died Thu Apr 6 2017 after 71 days

player picture

Died Thu Apr 6 2017 after 172 days

player picture

Died Thu Apr 6 2017 after 172 days

player picture

Died Thu Apr 6 2017 after 54 days

player picture

Died Thu Apr 6 2017 after 36 days

player picture

Died Thu Apr 6 2017 after 83 days

player picture

Died Mon Mar 20 2017 after 442 days

player picture

Died Thu Mar 16 2017 after 263 days

player picture

Died Thu Mar 16 2017 after 3 days

player picture

Died Fri Mar 10 2017 after 161 days

player picture

Died Fri Mar 10 2017 after 85 days

player picture

Died Thu Mar 2 2017 after 20 days

player picture

Died Thu Feb 16 2017 after 445 days

player picture

Died Thu Feb 16 2017 after 410 days

player picture

Died Fri Feb 10 2017 after 439 days

player picture

Died Thu Feb 9 2017 after 557 days

player picture

Died Thu Feb 9 2017 after 557 days

player picture

Died Fri Jan 20 2017 after 448 days

player picture

Died Fri Jan 20 2017 after 318 days

player picture

Died Fri Jan 13 2017 after 376 days

player picture

Died Fri Jan 13 2017 after 119 days

player picture

Died Fri Jan 13 2017 after 276 days

player picture

Died Thu Jan 12 2017 after 410 days

player picture

Died Thu Jan 12 2017 after 88 days

player picture

Died Thu Jan 5 2017 after 94 days

player picture

Died Thu Jan 5 2017 after 333 days

player picture

Died Thu Jan 5 2017 after 333 days

player picture

Died Thu Jan 5 2017 after 224 days

player picture

Died Thu Jan 5 2017 after 89 days

player picture

Died Thu Dec 15 2016 after 190 days

player picture

Died Thu Dec 15 2016 after 190 days

player picture

Died Thu Dec 8 2016 after 105 days

player picture

Died Thu Dec 8 2016 after 26 days

player picture

Died Fri Nov 25 2016 after 128 days

player picture

Died Sun Nov 13 2016 after 42 days

player picture

Died Fri Nov 11 2016 after 22 days

player picture

Died Fri Nov 4 2016 after 131 days

player picture

Died Fri Nov 4 2016 after 131 days

player picture

Died Thu Nov 3 2016 after 161 days

player picture

Died Fri Oct 28 2016 after 100 days

player picture

Died Thu Oct 27 2016 after 309 days

player picture

Died Thu Oct 20 2016 after 335 days

player picture

Died Thu Oct 13 2016 after 140 days

player picture

Died Fri Oct 7 2016 after 78 days

player picture

Died Thu Oct 6 2016 after 303 days

player picture

Died Thu Oct 6 2016 after 102 days

player picture

Died Thu Oct 6 2016 after 158 days

player picture

Died Thu Oct 6 2016 after 210 days

player picture

Died Thu Oct 6 2016 after 78 days

player picture

Died Fri Sep 30 2016 after 271 days

player picture

Died Fri Sep 30 2016 after 223 days

player picture

Died Fri Sep 30 2016 after 77 days

player picture

Died Thu Sep 29 2016 after 70 days

player picture

Died Thu Sep 22 2016 after 298 days

player picture

Died Thu Sep 22 2016 after 228 days

player picture

Died Fri Sep 16 2016 after 138 days

player picture

Died Fri Sep 16 2016 after 35 days

player picture

Died Fri Sep 16 2016 after 58 days

player picture

Died Thu Sep 15 2016 after 410 days

player picture

Died Thu Sep 15 2016 after 99 days

player picture

Died Thu Sep 15 2016 after 15 days

player picture

Died Thu Sep 8 2016 after 74 days

player picture

Died Thu Sep 8 2016 after 74 days

player picture

Died Thu Sep 8 2016 after 284 days

player picture

Died Thu Sep 1 2016 after 174 days

player picture

Died Thu Sep 1 2016 after 43 days

player picture

Died Thu Sep 1 2016 after 85 days

player picture

Died Thu Sep 1 2016 after 139 days

player picture

Died Thu Sep 1 2016 after 98 days

player picture

Died Tue Aug 30 2016 after 205 days

player picture

Died Tue Aug 30 2016 after 41 days

player picture

Died Thu Aug 25 2016 after 88 days

player picture

Died Fri Aug 19 2016 after 54 days

player picture

Died Thu Aug 18 2016 after 382 days

player picture

Died Thu Aug 18 2016 after 84 days

player picture

Died Thu Aug 18 2016 after 53 days

player picture

Died Thu Aug 11 2016 after 256 days

player picture

Died Thu Aug 11 2016 after 74 days

player picture

Died Thu Aug 11 2016 after 74 days

player picture

Died Thu Aug 11 2016 after 375 days

player picture

Died Thu Aug 11 2016 after 153 days

player picture

Died Thu Aug 11 2016 after 153 days

player picture

Died Thu Aug 11 2016 after 112 days

player picture

Died Thu Jul 7 2016 after 251 days

player picture

Died Thu Jun 30 2016 after 190 days

player picture

Died Sat Jun 18 2016 after 321 days

player picture

Died Thu Jun 16 2016 after 176 days

player picture

Posted Mon Jun 20 2016
Died Thu Jun 16 2016 after 39 days

player picture

Died Thu Jun 9 2016 after 184 days

player picture

Died Thu Jun 9 2016 after 90 days

player picture

Died Tue Jun 7 2016 after 22 days

player picture

Died Thu Jun 2 2016 after 135 days

player picture

Died Thu Jun 2 2016 after 151 days

player picture

Died Thu Jun 2 2016 after 140 days

player picture

Died Thu May 26 2016 after 298 days

player picture

Died Thu May 26 2016 after 140 days

player picture

Died Thu May 12 2016 after 5 days

player picture

Died Thu May 12 2016 after 154 days

player picture

Died Thu May 12 2016 after 80 days

player picture

Died Fri Apr 29 2016 after 7 days

player picture

Died Thu Apr 28 2016 after 10 days

player picture

Died Fri Apr 22 2016 after 39 days

player picture

Died Fri Apr 22 2016 after 264 days

player picture

Died Fri Apr 22 2016 after 224 days

player picture

Died Thu Apr 7 2016 after 34 days

player picture

Died Fri Mar 25 2016 after 74 days

player picture

Died Fri Mar 25 2016 after 74 days

player picture

Died Thu Mar 17 2016 after 70 days

player picture

Ubbë the Unarmoured (Ulfnaerr Vikings): Drinking in Valhalla
Died Thu Mar 17 2016 after 228 days

Alas, Ubbë carried around a tankard of ale at all times, and was as strong as a wolf. A victim of Michael Hall's dice (and a troll).
player picture

Posted Sat May 7 2016
Benny Åndersson (Ulfnaerr Vikings): Finally faced his Waterloo
Died Thu Mar 17 2016 after 228 days

Alas, Benny had potential and could accurately pick up and throw the ball anywhere on the pitch. A victim of Michael Hall's dice (and a chainsaw).
player picture

Posted Sat May 7 2016
Died Thu Mar 17 2016 after 228 days

A victim of Michael Hall's dice.
player picture

Posted Sat May 7 2016
Died Fri Mar 11 2016 after 222 days

player picture

Died Thu Mar 10 2016 after 181 days

player picture

Died Thu Mar 10 2016 after 78 days

player picture

Died Thu Mar 3 2016 after 86 days

player picture

Died Thu Mar 3 2016 after 44 days

player picture

Died Thu Mar 3 2016 after 44 days

player picture

Died Thu Feb 25 2016 after 58 days

player picture

Died Fri Feb 19 2016 after 47 days

player picture

Died Thu Feb 18 2016 after 184 days

player picture

Died Thu Feb 18 2016 after 35 days

player picture

Died Fri Feb 12 2016 after 194 days

player picture

Died Fri Feb 12 2016 after 45 days

player picture

Died Thu Feb 11 2016 after 50 days

player picture

Died Thu Feb 4 2016 after 17 days

player picture

Died Thu Feb 4 2016 after 17 days

player picture

Died Fri Jan 15 2016 after 166 days

player picture

Died Fri Nov 27 2015 after 117 days

player picture

Died Fri Nov 20 2015 after 110 days

player picture

Died Thu Nov 19 2015 after 109 days

player picture

Died Thu Nov 5 2015 after 95 days

player picture

Died Fri Oct 30 2015 after 89 days

player picture

Died Thu Oct 29 2015 after 88 days

player picture

Died Thu Oct 1 2015 after 60 days

player picture

Died Thu Sep 17 2015 after 46 days

player picture

Died Thu Sep 10 2015 after 39 days

All Dave's fault.
player picture

Posted Sat May 7 2016
Fenrisulfr (Ulfnaerr Vikings): Ex-Buggernaut
Died Thu Sep 10 2015 after 39 days

All Dave's fault.
player picture

Posted Sat May 7 2016
Died Thu Sep 10 2015 after 39 days

player picture

Vanagandr (Ulfnaerr Vikings): Ex-Buggernaut
Died Fri Aug 21 2015 after 19 days

All Dave's fault.
player picture

Posted Sat May 7 2016
Died Fri Aug 21 2015 after 19 days

player picture

Died Thu Aug 20 2015 after 18 days

player picture

Died Thu Aug 20 2015 after 18 days

player picture